Staff

Bendigo

Ross McCoomb
General Manager
ross.mccoomb@midlandirrigation.com.au

Nathan Cutting
Financial Controller
nathan.cutting@midlandirrigation.com.au

Scott Morton
Business Development Manager
scott.morton@midlandirrigation.com.au

David Grimes
Retail Sales Manager
david.grimes@midlandirrigation.com.au

Mark Manson
Irrigation Manager
mark.manson@midlandirrigation.com.au

Wes Goullet
Irrigation Designer
design.bendigo@midlandirrigation.com.au

Craig O’Grady
Purchasing
craig.o’grady@midlandirrigation.com.au

Joanne Bennett
Accounts Payable
accounts@midlandirrigation.com.au

Kylie Medhurst
Accounts Receivable
accounts@midlandirrigation.com.au

Paul Johns
Nathan Wattie
Tim Wood
Melissa Debnam
Retail & Trade Sales
sales@midlandirrigation.com.au

Brendan Webb
Daniel Mitchell
Matthew Hind
Gary Goldsmith

Chris Beale
Installation, Service, Pump repairs, Pressure Washer repairs
service@midlandirrigation.com.au

Ballarat

Michael Checkley
Branch Manager
michael.checkley@midlandirrigation.com.au

Ian Morris
Irrigation Designer
design.ballarat@midlandirrigation.com.au

Ryan Jowers
Installation, Service and Pump repairs
admin.ballarat@midlandirrigation.com.au

Rodney Ball
Christine Tanski
Pieter Vandenberg
Peter Dawson

Retail & Trade Sales
admin.ballarat@midlandirrigation.com.au

Kyneton

Dean Hill
Branch Manager
dean.hill@midlandirrigation.com.au

Peter Thomson
Adam Lebner
Jason Kennett
Shilo Burgess
Retail & Trade sales
kyneton@midlandirrigation.com.au